Total Hardware Inc.

500 Muller Lane

Newport News, VA 23606

Ph: 757-913-5092

Fax: 757-913-5093

Lysbeth Geith, President

lgeith@totalhardwareinc.com


Andrew Geith, Vice President

ageith@totalhardwareinc.com

Cell: 757-342-0529


Kay Bourne, Controller

kbourne@totalhardwareinc.com


Delores Dixon, Office Manager

ddixon@totalhardwareinc.com


Joanna Evans, Purchasing

jevans@totalhardwareinc.com


Dawn O'Mara, Accounting

domara@totalhardwareinc.com


David Jackson, Detailer

djackson@totalhardwareinc.com


Veloyce Reichl, Detailer

vreichl@totalhardwareinc.com


DJ Dixon, Detailer

djdixon@totalhardwareinc.com


Glenn Holland, Operations Manager

gholland@totalhardwareinc.com


Estimating

sales@totalhadwareinc.com